Gauteng Regional Offices

Buy cialis cheap, check discount cialis online your doctor cialis samples starting any herbal therapy. http://www.antiimperialist.com/ordercialis/ Flavonoids are naturally-occurring antioxidants that protect plants cialis free toxins and help repair cell damage.

Gauteng Regional Offices

PRETORIA WEST – Head Office:

PO Box 19502
Pretoria West, 0117
18 Maltzan Street
Pretoria West
Tel: +27 (0)12 352-2000
Fax: +27 (0)12 327-1994
pretoria@maizey.co.za

PRETORIA EAST

PO Box 19502
Pretoria West, 0117
Cnr Stormvoel and 8th Street
Jan Niemand Park
Tel: +27 (0)12 800-8300
Fax: +27 (0)12 800-3662
peast@maizey.co.za

 
GERMISTON:

PO Box 14565
Wadeville, 1422
100 Dekema Road
Wadeville, Germiston
Tel: +27 (0)11 842-2600
Fax: +27 (0)11 865-5030
wadeville@maizey.co.za

ROODEPOORT:

PO Box 1700,
Florida, 1710
216 Winze Drive,
Stormill Ext 4, Roodepoort
Tel: +27 (0)11 672-0872
Fax: +27 (0)11 672-0930
florida@maizey.co.za

ROBERTSHAM:

PO Box 261106
Excom, 2023
37 Kindon Road, Robertsham
Johannesburg
Tel: +27 (0)11 680 2599
Fax: +27 (0)11 680 5061
robertsham@maizey.co.za

 

EDENVALE:

PO Box 1617
Edenvale, 1610
31 Angus Crescent,
Longmeadow Business Estate East, Modderfontein
Tel: +27 (0)11 879 0000
Fax: +27 (0)11 608 2080
longmeadow@maizey.co.za

VEREENIGING:

PO Box 263115
Three Rivers, 1935
19 Liberty Industrial Park, Houtkop Rd
Duncanville, Vereeniging
Tel: +27 (0)16 427-5025
Fax: +27 (0)16 427-5061
vereeniging@maizey.co.za