PRETORIA WEST – Head Office:
PO Box 19502
Pretoria West, 0117
18 Maltzan Street
Pretoria West

Tel:  +27 (0)12 352-2000
Fax: +27 (0)12 327-1994
pretoria@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

ROODEPOORT:
PO Box 1700,
Florida, 1710
216 Winze Drive,
Stormill Ext 4, Roodepoort

Tel:  +27 (0)11 672-0872
Fax: +27 (0)11 672-0930
florida@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

VEREENIGING:
PO Box 263115
Three Rivers, 1935
19 Liberty Industrial Park, Houtkop Rd
Duncanville, Vereeniging

Tel:  +27 (0)16 427-5025
Fax: +27 (0)16 427-5061
vereeniging@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday:  08h00 – 17h00
Friday:  07h30 – 16h30

PRETORIA EAST
PO Box 19502
Pretoria West, 0117
Cnr Stormvoel and 8th Street
Jan Niemand Park

Tel:  +27 (0)12 800-8300
Fax: +27 (0)12 800-3662
peast@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

ROBERTSHAM:
PO Box 261106
Excom, 2023
37 Kindon Road, Robertsham
Johannesburg

Tel:  +27 (0)11 680 2599
Fax: +27 (0)11 680 5061
robertsham@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

GERMISTON:
PO Box 14565
Wadeville, 1422
100 Dekema Road
Wadeville, Germiston

Tel:  +27 (0)11 842-2600
Fax: +27 (0)11 865-5030
wadeville@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

EDENVALE:
PO Box 1617
Edenvale, 1610
31 Angus Crescent,
Longmeadow Business Estate East, Modderfontein

Tel:  +27 (0)11 879 0000
Fax: +27 (0)11 608 2080
longmeadow@maizey.co.za

Office hours:
Monday – Friday:  08h00 – 17h00

loading